Latest Products http://www.startaindustry.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:04:50 +0530 en-us http://www.startaindustry.com Water Treatment Plant http://www.startaindustry.com/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/water-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. RO Water Plant http://www.startaindustry.com/ro-water-plant.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/ro-water-plant.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. We are supported by a well-structured warehouse that assists us wholly in keeping the lot safe and meeting urgent requirements at a time. Also, we keep it updated on regular basis. Pouch Packing Machine http://www.startaindustry.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Pouch Filling Machine http://www.startaindustry.com/pouch-filling-machine.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/pouch-filling-machine.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Liquid Filling Machine http://www.startaindustry.com/liquid-filling-machine.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/liquid-filling-machine.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. RO Membranes http://www.startaindustry.com/ro-membranes.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/ro-membranes.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Our organization has observed impressive rise as RO Membranes supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Stainless Steel Storage Tank http://www.startaindustry.com/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Drinking Water Laboratory Setup http://www.startaindustry.com/drinking-water-laboratory-setup.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/drinking-water-laboratory-setup.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Civil Engineering Laboratory Setup http://www.startaindustry.com/civil-engineering-laboratory-setup.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/civil-engineering-laboratory-setup.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Civil Engineering Laboratory Setup from others in the marketplace. Environmental Testing Laboratory Setup http://www.startaindustry.com/environmental-testing-laboratory-setup.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/environmental-testing-laboratory-setup.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Laboratory Oven http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-oven.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-oven.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Laboratory Autoclaves http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-autoclaves.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-autoclaves.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency PP Laboratory Burette http://www.startaindustry.com/pp-laboratory-burette.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/pp-laboratory-burette.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Laboratory Centrifuge Machine http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-centrifuge-machine.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-centrifuge-machine.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Medical Diagnostic Instrument http://www.startaindustry.com/medical-diagnostic-instrument.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/medical-diagnostic-instrument.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Laboratory Disposable Products http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-disposable-products.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-disposable-products.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. Filter Paper http://www.startaindustry.com/filter-paper.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/filter-paper.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Laboratory Furnace http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-furnace.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-furnace.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Laboratory Glassware Products http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-glassware-products.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-glassware-products.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Hotplate Stirrer http://www.startaindustry.com/hotplate-stirrer.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/hotplate-stirrer.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Laboratory Microscope http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-microscope.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-microscope.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Established in Nanded(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. PH Meter http://www.startaindustry.com/ph-meter.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/ph-meter.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Laboratory Spectrophotometer http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-spectrophotometer.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Laboratory Spectrophotometer. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Laboratory Plastic Products http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-plastic-products.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-plastic-products.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Located in Nanded(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Chemical Reagent http://www.startaindustry.com/chemical-reagent.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/chemical-reagent.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. The company is deeply rooted in Nanded(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Microbiology Reagents http://www.startaindustry.com/microbiology-reagents.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/microbiology-reagents.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. Laboratory Tap http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-tap.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laboratory-tap.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Nanded(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. BOD Incubator http://www.startaindustry.com/bod-incubator.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/bod-incubator.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality BOD Incubator at competitively low prices. Digital Bacteriological Incubator http://www.startaindustry.com/digital-bacteriological-incubator.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/digital-bacteriological-incubator.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Complete Pathology Laboratory Setup http://www.startaindustry.com/complete-pathology-laboratory-setup.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/complete-pathology-laboratory-setup.htm Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Nanded(India) and cater to every nook and corner. Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Soil Testing Laboratory Setup http://www.startaindustry.com/soil-testing-laboratory-setup.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/soil-testing-laboratory-setup.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Laminar Air Flow Chamber http://www.startaindustry.com/laminar-air-flow-chamber.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/laminar-air-flow-chamber.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Glass And Digital Thermometer http://www.startaindustry.com/glass-and-digital-thermometer.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/glass-and-digital-thermometer.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rooted in Nanded(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. HDPE Pipe Laboratory Equipment http://www.startaindustry.com/hdpe-pipe-laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.startaindustry.com/hdpe-pipe-laboratory-equipment.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span.